District Deputy Grand High Priest

REC Ronald J. Bokan, Jr.
ronaldbokanjr@yahoo.com
440-567-5772

District Education Officers

EC Christopher J. Shellito
christop.shellito@sbcglobal.net
440-915-7079

EC David Wilkie
davidw1001@yahoo.com
330-812-0199

Royal Arch Foundation Representative

REC Robert W. Niebaum, PDDGHP
robert.niebaum@case.edu
216-316-4066

16th District Royal Arch Association Officers

President
EC Brian J. Schrader
bsgadke@sbcglobal.net
440-478-5940
First Vice President
EC Scott D. Shell
dshelldvm@yahoo.com
216-440-6515
Second Vice President
EC Ramzi E. Jammal
rjammal2@yahoo.com
440-427-0657
Third Vice President
EC Richard L. Phend, III
phend@northamericanseal.com
440-384-9144
Secretary
EC Cloyd A. Reed, Sr.
c3107lope@gmail.com
216-532-3351
Treasurer
EC David Wilkie
davidw1001@yahoo.com
330-812-0199
Chaplain
EC William Mehle
pm582@yahoo.com
216-324-5336
Trustee (3 years)
EC Bruce M. Templeman
btempleman@wideopenwest.com
216-475-7530
Trustee (2 year)
REC Robert R.Nilsen
nilsen10@windstream.net
440-668-2337
Trustee (1 year)
EC Christopher J. Shellito
christop.shellito@sbcglobal.net
440-915-7079

Links

Grand Chapter Royal Arch Masons of Ohio

York Rite Freemasonry Official Information Website

Ohio Chapter of Research